Aymaralogo200

Aymara Food, your partner specialised in organic products from Latin America

Aymara Food is a B2B platform specialised in the import-export of organic food products from South America to France and Europe. Our offer is aimed at specialist organic stores, wholesalers, food manufacturers and other retail distributors of organic products with high nutritional value..
All our products are naturally gluten-free, Fair Trade, certified organic and compliant with European standards.

Aymara Food, engendering trust and high standards for high-quality collaboration

Aymara Food works exclusively with local producers who meet the requirements set out in its specifications in terms of ethics and traceability.
All our raw products are rigorously sourced for their excellent quality and purchased at a fair price.

Our added value lies in our sound understanding of South American culture and the close working relationship we have with all our partners based on sharing and trust.

IMPORT

Our organic and fairtrade products from Latin America are imported into France and Europe by sea. Aymara Food works with world-class and internationally recognized companies.

CERTIFICATIONS

Aymara Food is committed to providing its customers with certified organic and high-quality Latin American products. In order to meet these requirements, it is essential that our suppliers are compliant with three certification programs that correspond to Aymara Food’s values namely: Ecocert, Fairtrade and UTZ.

TRACEABILITY

Certification and traceability: an Aymara Food guarantee of quality
Aymara Food certification is the guarantee of organic and fairtrade products that are respectful of nature and mankind.

CERTIFICATIONS

OUR PRODUCTS

6 REASONS TO CHOOSE AYMARA FOOD

Reason 1

Aymara Food offers a wide range of healthy and gluten-free products from Latin America that have organic and fairtrade certification (nutrient-rich foods, high-quality natural food supplements, seeds, flour, cocoa, coffee, panela, tropical fruits, etc.).

Reason 2

Aymara Food is an eco-responsible and caring company that favours Fair Trade. We guarantee our customers that the raw products are respected, from the planting of the seed to the production and delivery of the goods.

Reason 3

Aymara Food buys its organic products from Latin America directly from producers. We regularly travel to the farms to check the work of the farmers with whom we have established relationships rooted in sharing, collaboration and trust.

Reason 4

Aymara Food is a company specialised in the import-export of excellent quality organic products from Latin America at a fair price.

Reason 5

Aymara Food guarantees the conformity and quality of its products by practising double-checking system. In partnership with European laboratories in France and Peru, we are able to check the possible presence of pesticides or endocrine disruptors.

Reason 6

Aymara Food has very good knowledge of organic products from Latin America and boasts a very strong understanding of Latin American culture. We select our products with the guarantee of nutritional qualities required by our customers, and work with producers who meet the requirements set out in our specifications.

News

Piura BIO’s cocoa: Peru’s premium organic chocolate

Having received awards in 2014 and 2018, Piura BIO’s cocoa is of exceptional quality. Boasting a strong aroma with a slight nutty taste, with just the right amount of acidity and no bitterness. This is what makes the profile of Piura beans so distinctive and unique. Chocolate professionals define this superior cocoa as being of…

Visiting a coffee farm in Peru

Behind every product imported by Aymara Food are women, men, know-how and, above all, a desire for a job that is well done. Year after year, our growers pour their heart and soul into their farms to produce high-quality organic products. It is a long-term commitment and requires a relatively lengthy process for an exceptional…

Delving into the wonderful world of camu camu in Peru

Because the benefits of camu camu are highly sought after by today’s consumers, we, at Aymara Food, felt it was important to meet the producers of this fruit grown in Peru. In April 2018, the Aymara Food team travelled to Pucalpa to visit the camu camu plantations in the heart of the Amazon rainforest. Once…

Aymaralogo200

AYMARA FOOD, votre partenaire spécialiste
en produits bio d’Amérique Latine

Aymara Food est une plate-forme B2B spécialisée dans l’import-export de produits alimentaires bio en provenance d’Amérique du Sud vers la France et l‘Europe. Notre offre s’adresse aux magasins spécialisés BIO, grossistes, industriels de l’agroalimentaire et autres distributeurs de vente au détail de produits bio à haute valeur nutritionnelle.
Tous nos produits sont naturellement sans gluten, issus du Commerce Équitable, certifiés biologiques et conformes aux normes européennes.

Avec AYMARA FOOD, confiance et exigence pour une collaboration de qualité

Aymara Food travaille avec des producteurs locaux qui répondent aux exigences de son cahier des charges en termes d’éthique et de traçabilité.
Toutes nos matières premières sont rigoureusement sélectionnées pour leur excellente qualité et commercées au juste prix.

Notre valeur ajoutée ? Une parfaite connaissance de la culture latino-américaine et une collaboration avec tous nos partenaires basée sur le partage et la confiance.

IMPORT

Nos produits bio et équitables d’Amérique Latine sont importés vers la France et l’Europe par voie maritime. Aymara Food travaille avec des compagnies expertes dans leur activité et reconnues à l’international.

CERTIFICATIONS

Aymara Food s’engage à fournir à ses clients des produits d’Amérique Latine certifiés bio et d’excellente qualité. Afin de répondre à ces exigences, il apparaît indispensable que nos fournisseurs répondent à 3 labels qui correspondent aux valeurs d’Aymara Food, à savoir : Ecocert, FairTrade et UTZ.

TRAÇABILITÉ

Certifications et traçabilité : un gage de qualité AYMARA FOOD.
Les certifications AYMARA FOOD sont la garantie de produits issus de l’agriculture biologique, équitables, respectueux de la nature et de l’homme.

NOS CERTIFICATIONS

NOS PRODUITS

6 BONNES RAISONS DE CHOISIR AYMARA FOOD

Raison n°1

Aymara Food propose une gamme variée de produits sains et sans gluten d’Amérique Latine, certifiés bio et équitables (aliments riches en nutriments, compléments alimentaires naturels de grande qualité, graines, farines, cacao, café, panela, fruits tropicaux…)

Raison n°2

Aymara Food est une société écoresponsable et humaine qui privilégie le Commerce Equitable. Nous garantissons à nos clients un respect des matières premières de la semence jusqu’à la livraison de la marchandise, en passant par le processus de production.

Raison n°3

Aymara Food achète ses produits bio d’Amérique Latine directement chez les producteurs. Nous nous déplaçons régulièrement jusqu’aux plantations pour vérifier le travail des agriculteurs avec qui nous avons tissé des liens de partage, de collaboration et de confiance.

Raison n°4

Aymara Food est une société spécialisée dans l’import-export de produits bio d’Amérique Latine d’excellente qualité et au juste prix.

Raison n°5

Aymara Food garantit la conformité et la qualité de ses produits en mettant en place une double vérification. En partenariat avec des laboratoires européens en France et au Pérou, nous avons la possibilité de contrôler la présence éventuelle de pesticides ou de perturbateurs endocriniens.

Raison n°6

Aymara Food possède une très bonne connaissance des produits bio d’Amérique Latine, ainsi que de la culture latino-américaine. Nous sélectionnons ainsi nos produits avec la garantie de qualités nutritionnelles exigées par nos clients, et travaillons avec des producteurs répondant aux exigences de notre cahier des charges.

Actualités

Visite d’une plantation de café au Pérou

Derrière chaque produit importé par Aymara Food se trouvent des femmes, des hommes, un savoir-faire et, surtout, l’amour du travail bien fait. Année après année, nos cultivateurs mettent toute leur énergie dans leurs plantations afin de produire des produits bio d’une grande qualité. Un travail sur le long terme au processus plus ou moins long…

Immersion dans l’univers du camu-camu, au Pérou

Parce que les bienfaits du camu-camu sont très recherchés par les consommateurs d’aujourd’hui, chez Aymara Food il nous paraissait important d’aller à la rencontre des producteurs de ce fruit cultivé au Pérou. Avril 2018 : l’équipe d’Aymara Food se rend à Pucalpa visiter les plantations de camu-camu, au cœur de la jungle amazonienne. Sur place, nous…

Le cacao de Piura BIO : le chocolat haut de gamme du Pérou

Déjà primé par deux fois en 2014 et 2018, le cacao de Piura BIO est un cacao exceptionnel. Un arôme soutenu avec un petit goût de noix, acidulé juste ce qu’il faut et sans amertume. Telle est l’identité unique et rare des fèves de Piura. Les professionnels du chocolat définissent ce cacao supérieur comme étant…